Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Sales


    Name: Alan Ren
    Title: Dealer Principal
    Contact: 0418 883 318
    Email: alanr@audicentrecairns.com.au



    Name:
    Brett Heuke
    Title: Sales Manager
    Contact: (07) 4046 6322
    Email: sales@audicentrecairns.com.au


  • Service


    Name: Glenn Turner
    Title: Fixed Operations Manager
    Contact: (07) 4046 6307
    Email: servicem@audicentrecairns.com.au



    Name: Georgia McRoberts
    Title: Service Advisor
    Contact: (07) 4046 6306
    Email: service@audicentrecairns.com.au

  • Parts


    Name: Brian Tyler
    Title: Parts Manager
    Contact: (07) 4046 6300
    Email: parts@audicentrecairns.com.au

  • Finance and Insurance


    Name: Connie Kang 
    Title: Business Manager 
    Contact: (07) 4046 6310 
    Email: finance@audicentrecairns.com.au